vueduchateaulechateauenvendee-2lesalon-vendee-3chambredhotevendee-4petit-dejeuner-5chambredhote-piscine-6Tennis de La Marronnièreparcduchateau-7

Charming Bed & Breakfast in the heart of the Vendée region

Ideally located between seaside and countryside, the Bed & Breakfast «Château de La Marronnière» is a privileged place to spend your romantic and soothing holidays in Vendée

Deep in the heart of a wooded parkland, this awesome XVIIIth century residence -completely refurbished in 2008- reveals its three elegant double guest rooms and a large family suite, with a capacity of 4 people, all equipped with confortable and spacious bathroom.

The estate that spans 30 acres and features a large swimming pool, is a haven of peace.

From the Château de La Marronnière you can easily shine on the Vendée, explore the many beaches, the islands of Yeu and Noirmoutier, spend a day at the world reknowned leisure park Puy du Fou or attend performances at the Vendéespace hall.

A convenient, comfortable and very easy access stopover for your business travellers, just 10 minutes from La Roche- sur- Yon, 20 minutes from Challans and 45 minutes from Nantes. Direct TGV trains from Paris (3 hours). All services and shops on site, in Aizenay . Many restaurants nearby. Free WIFI. Open all year.

vueduchateaulechateauenvendee-2lesalon-vendee-3chambredhotevendee-4petit-dejeuner-5chambredhote-piscine-6parcduchateau-7

Chambres d’hôtes de charme en Vendée

Idéalement situé entre mer et campagne, le Château de La Marronnière constitue un lieu de villégiature privilégié pour vos vacances en Vendée.

Etablie dans un grand parc aux arbres séculaires, cette vaste demeure du XVIIIème intégralement rénovée en 2008 offre trois élégantes chambres d’hôtes doubles et une vaste suite pour quatre personnes, chacune disposant d’une salle de bains spacieuse.

Le domaine qui s’étend sur quinze hectares et dispose d’une grande piscine, est un véritable havre de calme et de verdure.

Depuis le Château de La Marronnière, vous pourrez facilement rayonner sur la Vendée, explorer les plages, les îles d’Yeu ou de Noirmoutier, le parc du Puy du Fou ou encore les spectacles du Vendéspace.

Une halte commode, confortable et très facile d’accès pour vos voyages d’affaires, à 10 mn de la Roche-sur-Yon. 20 mn de Challans et 45 mn de Nantes. TGV direct depuis Paris. Tous services et commerces disponibles sur place, à Aizenay. Nombreux restaurants à proximité. WIFI gratuit. Ouverture toute l’année.